Menu
https://safarihotel.bonkdo.com
Book
fr en Phone +33 (0)490633535 Access Carpentras

Flavour and colour in Carpentras

Welcome to our restaurant

Looking to indulge yourself in a comfortable, contemporary setting that’s rich in colour? By the pool in summer or by the fireplace year round, visit the Restaurant du Safari year round to discover a fresh and flavoursome cuisine. The restaurant offers a menu that changes regularly, with different set menus at lunch starting from €16.50.

Open from Monday to Friday for lunch and dinner and Saturday for dinner, for both hotel guests and the general public. Private car park. Possibility of opening on Saturday lunchtime or Sunday lunch or dinner for groups and family parties (such as for weddings, christenings, Mother’s Day and Easter).

Menus & carte Our gift boxes

100 % homemade cuisine

And a cosy bistro atmosphere

A dedicated professional, the restaurant’s young chef Chloé Di Paoli participated in the MAF competition (Top Apprentice in France), finishing 6th out of 6000 candidates. Using fresh seasonal produce, she creates bistro cuisine that’s feminine and current as well as creative and expressive. Taking local inspiration along with hints of Italy, her cuisine can be enjoyed in the light and warm atmosphere of the restaurant. To complement the food, the wonderful wine list features some of the best from regional producers (including AOC Ventoux, AOC Gigondas and AOC Châteauneuf du Pape). 

Book your table Offer

For your events

The elegant setting of the Safari Hotel

Feel free to contact us about business lunches and dinners, business evenings, study days, company retreats, cocktail dinners, business drinks, family events (weddings, christenings, birthdays etc.), sport groups and afterworks.

Menu
https://safarihotel.bonkdo.com
Réservez
fr en Tél. +33 (0)4 90 63 35 35 Accès Carpentras
Salle de restaurant hôtel Safari

Bienvenue dans notre restaurant

Saveurs et couleurs à Carpentras

Envie de partager un moment gourmand dans un cadre confortable, coloré et contemporain ? Au bord de la piscine l’été ou près de la cheminée, le restaurant du Safari vous accueille toute l’année pour vous faire découvrir une cuisine de fraîcheur et de saveurs. Le restaurant propose une carte menu qui change régulièrement et différentes formules le midi à partir de 16.50 €.
Il est ouvert du lundi au vendredi, midi et soir, ainsi que le samedi soir pour la clientèle de l’hôtel et extérieure à l’hôtel. Parking privé. Il peut être ouvert le samedi midi, dimanche midi ou soir pour les groupes et fêtes de famille (mariages, baptêmes, fête des mères, Pâques…).

Menus & carte Nos bons cadeaux
Hôtel restaurant Carpentras

Une cuisine 100 % maison

et une ambiance bistrot cosy

La jeune Chef du restaurant, Chloé Di Paoli, passionnée par son métier, a participé au concours du MAF (meilleur apprenti de France) où elle a terminé 6e sur 6000 candidats. Elle propose une cuisine de bistrot, féminine et actuelle, créative et expressive, avec des produits frais de saison. D’inspiration locale avec des touches italiennes, sa cuisine se savoure au fil des jours dans le décor lumineux et chaleureux du restaurant. En harmonie, une belle carte des vins privilégiant les producteurs de la région (AOC Ventoux, AOC Gigondas, AOC Châteauneuf du Pape…).

 

Réservez votre table Offrir
Lampe lumineuse hôtel Safari Carpentras

Pour tous vos événements

Le cadre raffiné du Safari Hôtel

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vos déjeuners et dîners d’affaires, soirées d’entreprise, journées d’étude et séminaires résidentiels, cocktails dînatoires, apéritifs entrepreneurs, réunions de famille (mariage, baptême, anniversaire…), groupes de sportifs, afterworks…