Menu
https://safarihotel.bonkdo.com
Book
fr en Phone +33 (0)490633535 Access Carpentras

The Safari Hotel in Carpentras

Voyage off the beaten track

The Safari experience!

Boutique hotel in Carpentras

Discover a different side to Provence, far from the stereotypes and clichés. Head to the Safari and see what it has to offer for yourself! Experience a unique way of life at our hotel, accentuated by new design and cosy decor.

With fresh talent running the show, this young and dynamic family hotel is ideal for any type of holiday, from gourmet break with the restaurant to a relaxing break with the bar, pool and spa, from working in the meeting rooms to socialising with the afterworks.

Ideally located at the foot of Mont Ventoux and at the heart of the Vaucluse, the Safari Hotel is located 5 minutes from Carpentras Station, 20 minutes from the TGV station and airport in Avignon. 

Afterworks, garden parties...

A breath of fresh air at the Safari

The Safari Hotel, with its lounge bar, garden, terrace and summer swimming pool, is ideal for spending good times. It’s the perfect setting for themed evenings where you’ll be able to share music, food, crafts and the region’s boutiques.

For holidays or business trips

A different pace of life in the Vaucluse

Our hotel has 29 air-conditioned rooms, including 12 with balcony on the garden or pool side, combining comfort and elegant decor. The Safari Hotel also has 6 suites with private balcony offering a view over the swimming pool and Mont Ventoux, perfect for admiring one of the loveliest vistas in Provence. 

Facilities and services
Reception from 6am to 22pm
Free Wi-Fi
Accessible for disabled people
Air conditioning
Outdoor pool
Free private parking
Multilingual staff
Secured bike storage
Spa & Hammam
Lift
Check-in 3-11 pm Check-out 6-12 am

Menu
https://safarihotel.bonkdo.com
Réservez
fr en Tél. +33 (0)4 90 63 35 35 Accès Carpentras

Le Safari Hôtel à Carpentras

Un voyage hors des sentiers battus

Vivez l’expérience Safari !

Boutique hôtel à Carpentras

Partez à la découverte de la Provence loin des stéréotypes et des idées reçues ! Montez à bord du Safari et voyez par vous-même ! L’hôtel vous ouvre les portes d’une expérience de vie unique accentuée par une nouvelle décoration design & cosy.

Hôtel familial, jeune et dynamique, aux multiples talents, il invite à bien des voyages… gourmand avec le restaurant, détente avec le bar lounge et la piscine extérieure, l’espace bien-être, réflexion avec les salles de réunion, convivial avec les afterworks.

Idéalement situé au pied du Mont Ventoux et au cœur du Vaucluse, le Safari Hôtel se trouve à 5 minutes de la gare de Carpentras, 20 minutes de la gare TGV et de l’aéroport d’Avignon.

Soirée autour de la piscine hôtel Safari

Afterworks, garden parties…

Un vent nouveau souffle sur le Safari

Le Safari Hôtel, avec son bar lounge, son jardin, sa terrasse et sa piscine l’été, est propice à de grands moments d’échange et de convivialité. C’est le décor idéal pour des soirées à thème où vous pourrez partager musique, fooding, ateliers… et découvrir des boutiques de la région.

Chambre double Hôtel Safari Carpentras

Séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires

Art et douceur de vivre dans le Vaucluse

L’hôtel abrite 29 chambres climatisées dont 12 avec balcon côté jardin ou côté piscine alliant confort et décor raffiné. Le Safari Hôtel dispose également de 6 suites avec balcon privatif offrant une vue sur la piscine et le Mont Ventoux… le bonheur pour admirer une des plus belles vues de Provence.

Détail sur la piscine hôtel Safari
Services & Prestations
Réception de 6h à 22h
WIFI gratuit
WIFI gratuit
Accessible PMR
Accessible PMR
Climatisation
Climatisation
Piscine extérieure
Piscine extérieure
Parking privé sécurisé
Parking privé sécurisé
Equipe multilingue
Garage vélos fermé
Jacuzzi & Hammam
Ascenseur
Check-in 15h-23h Check-out 6h-12h